Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

171 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

P P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Awesome and caring
Olive O.
Submitted 02/14/19
My issues were all addressed.
Taneisha E.
Submitted 02/14/19
The staff has always been professional and caring. It's easy to schedule an appointment and the wait time is short. I also love the patient portal.
Joseph J.
Submitted 02/14/19
I was having problem getting on the website.
Paula D.
Submitted 02/14/19
It's always a pleasant visit to go for my annual check up. The entire staff and Doctor Renu are very professional, kind and caring!
Juanita D.
Submitted 02/13/19
No waiting. Dr. T Renu is very professional, courteous, patient, and caring. She is thorough, and very detailed with her explanations and diagnoses. Awesome doctor!!
Azeb Y.
Submitted 02/13/19
I truly love Dr. Tamirisa for being there for me when I needed her the most. Dr. Tamirisa is an amazing human being who truly gives her best to help others.
Zoilapm G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. RENU AND HER STAFF IS THE BEST IN TOWN
Summer B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Tamarisa and her staff are knowledgeable and kind. I always look forwarded to visiting her office!
Abigail Q. C.
Submitted 02/13/19
The staff is incredible and the dr truly know there stuff. Have been going with them since I was in high school in in my 30 now. Truly the Best!
Alberto A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always great