Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

171 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arti K.
Submitted 02/18/19
awesome experience!
Narnadashanker B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent
Jeannie P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Tamirisa is very thorough and spends a good amount of time with each patient. She does a good job of doing all required screenings. I also like the staff there- Keisha and the nurse are always very kind and helpful. I appreciate their help.
Emma L.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great staff and very friendly
Romola P.
Submitted 02/17/19
Timely and informative
Minerva R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Have been under Dr. Renu and staff for the last 17 years. Very professional and knowledgeable. Take patients seriously and individually.
Orelia R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Easy to use the messaging portal.
Nirmala V.
Submitted 02/16/19
I like the fact that I have access to my labs and it is loaded in a timely manner. It has reminders for future appointments and my medications list. It is very useful.
Rice W.
Submitted 02/16/19
Good visit, as usual. Dr. Renu is very caring.
Monisola J.
Submitted 02/16/19
I was attended to in a timely manner and caring.
KAY H.
Submitted 02/15/19
My experience at the office of Dr. Tamirisa Renu, MD was all I expected it to be. I had changed doctors a few times before I found Dr. Renu. Wait time is good, her care is excellent. I also rate her on having a good and patient attitude, which is important to me. The office staff is quite nice and you see smiles throughout the office. Very good.
Jayendra P.
Submitted 02/15/19
The Best Dr. In town. She is very knowledgeable,quick and very courteous. Excellent Staff.
DOROTHY G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very good. I have great respect for Dr. Renu and her staff. They are always professional and willing to answer any questions I have.
Kishor S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent services provided by doctor and pa. Definitely recommend all who are in need of medical care. Keep up the good work.
Charles L.
Submitted 02/15/19
I went for an annual checkup and check some other information. After the visit, and lab results, I was pleased with the results. Dr. Renu is able to help in/with all your questions of health!
Dave R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Renu, as always, was very professional during my last visit.
Minal P.
Submitted 02/14/19
She's very nice and helpful she's my family doctor for so many years I trust her what ever she gives me advice for helth
Renuka G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Visit was very efficient and Dr Renu Tamirisa is very knowledgeable and compassionate
Marilyn H.
Submitted 02/14/19
I love DR Renu she is thorough and is genuinely concerned about my well being ,she is never in a rush and advices me accordingly
Shiela N.
Submitted 02/14/19
Everytime I visit the office the office, I am well taken care of and my needs are met. Thanks Dr. Renu