Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

171 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Narmadashanker B.
Submitted 08/05/19
excellent
Kelley U.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Renu Keeps me healthy
Sharon R.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very professional and always helpful , even if you lose your paperwork for test , the office will assist you . Doctor Renu, take time to learn about your past and what’s happening to you at this Present time. Thank you for caring !!!!!
Lori R.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very impressed with Dr. Renu and her personal style of getting to know you and understanding your challenges.
Jayendra P.
Submitted 08/03/19
She been excellent Dr. For past 30 years and counting.
Enita O.
Submitted 08/03/19
Excellent doctor
Thomas T.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very Good
Paul P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very good Will recoment to our friends
Rita S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Highly experienced and compassionate MD. Has a really good team!
Len A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Always great
Jeannette D.
Submitted 08/02/19
The doctor was warm and friendly which helped me to relax. She was very thorough going back through several visits and comparing results. I got excellent service with a smile!
Erlick A.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have been going to DR Renu from 1998. she is avery attentive doctor. the best is you get 5 doctors in one. Dr Kandala is also awesome. along with her whole family, everyone are docs, and treat symptoms well.
Debora A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Love this office -Dr Renu and Tara. They keep appointment times are friendly and truely listen.
Shireen V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Renu is my family dr for last 6 years and my experience with her way of treatment is excellent. Her staff is very friendly and waiting time is very minimum. She gives full time and attention to every patient. Since I started and with my excellent experience I have recommended her to my family and friends and they r also very happy. Thanks
Lalita D.
Submitted 08/02/19
Short wait time and the staff was professional. Dr. Renu took her time during the appointment to patiently discuss and check up. Will recommend Dr. Renu
Charles L.
Submitted 08/01/19
All of my questions were answered and appropriate health directions were offered.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Renu for over thirty years. I think that in itself is a great recommendation. Over the years I have referred patients, who also are still patients.
Ruhina A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always there when i need her takes time to listen always responds within 24 hrs
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/14/19
I like that Dr Renu provides a thorough medical assessment before prescribing medications.
Rosy V.
Submitted 06/13/19
Office staff were very nice and Dr Renu took time to explain about my lab and health issues. Thank you