Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

119 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOROTHY G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very good. I have great respect for Dr. Renu and her staff. They are always professional and willing to answer any questions I have.
Kishor S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent services provided by doctor and pa. Definitely recommend all who are in need of medical care. Keep up the good work.
Charles L.
Submitted 02/15/19
I went for an annual checkup and check some other information. After the visit, and lab results, I was pleased with the results. Dr. Renu is able to help in/with all your questions of health!
Dave R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Renu, as always, was very professional during my last visit.
Minal P.
Submitted 02/14/19
She's very nice and helpful she's my family doctor for so many years I trust her what ever she gives me advice for helth
Renuka G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Visit was very efficient and Dr Renu Tamirisa is very knowledgeable and compassionate
Marilyn H.
Submitted 02/14/19
I love DR Renu she is thorough and is genuinely concerned about my well being ,she is never in a rush and advices me accordingly
Shiela N.
Submitted 02/14/19
Everytime I visit the office the office, I am well taken care of and my needs are met. Thanks Dr. Renu
P P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Awesome and caring
Olive O.
Submitted 02/14/19
My issues were all addressed.
Taneisha E.
Submitted 02/14/19
The staff has always been professional and caring. It's easy to schedule an appointment and the wait time is short. I also love the patient portal.
Joseph J.
Submitted 02/14/19
I was having problem getting on the website.
Paula D.
Submitted 02/14/19
It's always a pleasant visit to go for my annual check up. The entire staff and Doctor Renu are very professional, kind and caring!
Juanita D.
Submitted 02/13/19
No waiting. Dr. T Renu is very professional, courteous, patient, and caring. She is thorough, and very detailed with her explanations and diagnoses. Awesome doctor!!
Azeb Y.
Submitted 02/13/19
I truly love Dr. Tamirisa for being there for me when I needed her the most. Dr. Tamirisa is an amazing human being who truly gives her best to help others.
Zoilapm G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. RENU AND HER STAFF IS THE BEST IN TOWN
Summer B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Tamarisa and her staff are knowledgeable and kind. I always look forwarded to visiting her office!
Abigail Q. C.
Submitted 02/13/19
The staff is incredible and the dr truly know there stuff. Have been going with them since I was in high school in in my 30 now. Truly the Best!
Alberto A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always great