Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

171 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria C.
Submitted 05/04/20
She explain everything I needed to hear Thank you
Sunitha D.
Submitted 05/01/20
Great
Sarah V.
Submitted 04/15/20
excellent treatment & care
Venitra S.
Submitted 04/14/20
An amazing doctor who is personable, knowledgeable, cares for her patients and provides exceptional experiences to her patients. The receptionist staff are warm, welcoming and always greet those who enter with a smile.
Kate D.
Submitted 04/07/20
I am satisfied with the care rendered to me
Walter C.
Submitted 04/07/20
A very caring experience it means a lot especially when we lost out Dad of 97 years old.
Madhuben B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very good Fully satisfied
Arlene B.
Submitted 04/03/20
I had a concern regards refills to my medication. I tried to call but the office was closed . So I used the portal and within the hour I received a reply that my refills were ordered. Thank you.
Asha C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Hi Dr please send fax to my email ,during this pandemic situation .Also need work note . Thank you.
Asha C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Hi Dr
Erlick A.
Submitted 03/27/20
it was good, Imagine not waiting in the waiting room, for half an hour. i would do this more often
Ainah N.
Submitted 03/21/20
Awesome! Good job
Esperanza O.
Submitted 03/10/20
I haven't been to the doctor for a few years but I didn't have any difficulty when I went in for my physical. All the staff was professional and friendly.
Alma N.
Submitted 03/09/20
I'm a new patient to Dr Renu. I was greeted by a friendly voice and smile. Her staff are professional and caring. Dr Renu herself is awesome, she's professional, caring and showed concern for me. It feels good to be in this environment.
Taro C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Good
Chuk T.
Submitted 12/18/19
very good
Connie H.
Submitted 10/24/19
I always have great experiences with Dr Renu.
Pamela A.
Submitted 10/24/19
My experience is always the same. Great. Dr. Renu is an awesome and caring doctor. I've been seeing her for 10+ yrs and have no intention of stopping. She is truthful and sympathetic to your needs and ailments. The staff members Kia and Terra are very friendly, super helpful and approachable. The others are great too, but Kia and Terra have been since I started. I would recommend Dr. Tamirisa Renu in a heart beat and I do. My daughter is now a part of her clientele.
Emma L.
Submitted 10/19/19
The Dr and staff are excellent. They insure you are comfortable, understand their instructions. I highly recommend such an awesome staff.
Nkem I.
Submitted 10/12/19
Wonderful and professional service