Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

119 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debora A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Love this office -Dr Renu and Tara. They keep appointment times are friendly and truely listen.
Shireen V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Renu is my family dr for last 6 years and my experience with her way of treatment is excellent. Her staff is very friendly and waiting time is very minimum. She gives full time and attention to every patient. Since I started and with my excellent experience I have recommended her to my family and friends and they r also very happy. Thanks
Lalita D.
Submitted 08/02/19
Short wait time and the staff was professional. Dr. Renu took her time during the appointment to patiently discuss and check up. Will recommend Dr. Renu
Charles L.
Submitted 08/01/19
All of my questions were answered and appropriate health directions were offered.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Renu for over thirty years. I think that in itself is a great recommendation. Over the years I have referred patients, who also are still patients.
Ruhina A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always there when i need her takes time to listen always responds within 24 hrs
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/14/19
I like that Dr Renu provides a thorough medical assessment before prescribing medications.
Rosy V.
Submitted 06/13/19
Office staff were very nice and Dr Renu took time to explain about my lab and health issues. Thank you
Oommen E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very kind-friendly person. Asks questions about illness and discus about lab reports.
Beth S.
Submitted 06/13/19
I feel very respected when I visit the doctor.
Devi S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent and caring doctor and the staff
Stella O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Awesome. Been an RN since 1985, so believe me when I say I met one of the most friendliest and competent physicians during my appointment earlier today
Emma L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Outstanding and excellent care.
Jason W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Aparna Tamirisa, MD saw me in a timely manner. Her "bedside" manner is great! Her recommended treatment was well received. Thank You, Dr. Tamirisa.
Elaine W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Wonderful patient care.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 03/26/19
My visit with Dr. Renu is great - she is always very helpful. Unfortunately - billing is another issue. My annual physical which is mandatory including lab work has been consistently wrongly coded for the past 2 years. I have addressed this with my insurance who validates this. However, I have been billed by both my employer and Quest lab - who both are trying to assist me. When I try to resolve this at the office - it has not been corrected with correct coding. I even have specified that this is an annual mandatory by work - and still problems. I actually am afraid to come in again for a physical because it may add to my bill that I am fighting. I truly wish that the office would resolve this finally for me. Again - I don't even think Dr. Renu is aware of the issues I am having as this is not a reflection of her. Quest has tried to assist as they understand the problem - but the doctors office needs to submit correct codes for me.
Lynn S.
Submitted 03/12/19
She was awesome
Ramon M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very professional staff clean installation ,reasonable time waiting ,thank you for take care my health
Mohamed A.
Submitted 02/26/19
positive experience,professionalism,courteous and understanding
Scott W.
Submitted 02/23/19
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Renu for over 25 years. She is a great doctor and understands how to interact with her patients. I have the utmost respect for her guidance and suggestions. Regards, Scott Wiseman