Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

171 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles F.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very caring
Dwain T.
Submitted 12/15/20
I love my Doctor she is always upfront with you and will tell you what is needed to be healthy.
Santosh V.
Submitted 12/13/20
Every thing was set for social distance and sanitized very efficient.listen the problems care fully .
Romola P.
Submitted 12/11/20
Spent enough time to answer all my questions. Romola
Janty T.
Submitted 12/10/20
I have been under Dr. Renu’s care for over 30+ years. She always listens to my concerns and really cares about my health. She is very patient and never take anything for granted. I really appreciate Dr. Renu.
Thomas T.
Submitted 12/03/20
It was good
Leena G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Not a long wait . Printout summary was helpful
Annamma N.
Submitted 11/04/20
The doctor was personable and professional. She was thorough in answering my questions. She has been my doctor for many years. I highly recommend.
Samuel F.
Submitted 10/30/20
excellent
Elaine A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Doctor was thoughtful, adjusted a long-time medication after reviewing my current vitals and discussion with me.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very satisfied
Larry L.
Submitted 10/25/20
Top notch service. Dr.Tamirisa Renu #1
Ruhina A.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Renu always answers questions,takes time to listen, easy to get appointments whenever needed immediately.Thanks
Leah M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Honest, knowledgeable and detailed diagnosis.... that's why I have been a patient for the past 20 yrs+
Mohamed A.
Submitted 10/09/20
professionalism and corteous
Tresa P.
Submitted 10/05/20
I had a very good office visit with Dr. Renu on 22nd September 2020. As usual, Dr. Renu was very helpful and patient with me. I had asked her questions regarding the prescribed medications and vitamins I am taking daily. She cleared all my doubts very patiently. Nurse Irene who attended to me before Dr. Renu came, to take all the initial statistics is also very pleasant and helpful.
Hooman J.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Renu and her staff are helpful and courteous.
Alma N.
Submitted 09/03/20
I really like Dr. Renu. She is complete with her exam, reviews with you lab results and summaries she has received from other physicians. She encourages you to continue to monitor blood sugars, blood pressure, loose weight or whatever else ails you. Staff are kind, knowledgeable and very friendly.
Lillykutty A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr.Renu is an excellent doctor, she is my PCP more than 30 yrs. All the staffs are very friendly & professional.
Richard D.
Submitted 08/25/20
By phone. As usual dr. Remy took the time to listen and respond to my concerns. I all ways feel so much better after I talk to her. I am lucky to have found her. Thank you dr. Renu