Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

124 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffiney R.
Submitted 07/09/20
The nurse (I forget her name) was very nice and made me feel welcomed as a newcomer. Dr. Renu was nice as well. I'm pleased as well with the receptionist. They staff all seemed nice. Looking forward to being a permanent patient
Bandal A.
Submitted 07/03/20
My mother referred me to Dr. Aparna and I never enjoy going to see the doctor, however, I honestly had a very pleasant experience, she was very informative, nice and communicative.
Daxabahen U.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very cooperative and examined fully online on laptop. Gave new prescriptions after examining fully.
Debra J.
Submitted 06/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Renu for about 25 years. She is a wonderful and very caring doctor. Her attitude has not changed over time. When you are before her she is focused on you and your needs only and trying to hurry to the next patient. I highly recommend her for your care. Her staff is professional, caring and knowledgeable as well. This is the culture of her office.
Bessie J.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Renu and her staff is great .They kind,courteous,and professional.Always willing to give quality care to all patients. In the past I have missed dr’s appointments at other clinics because the staff was unkind,unfriendly and had no bedside manners.I dreaded going to dr’s appts ,but now I can’t wait to Dr Renu and her staff.Thank you for your warm hospitality and your quality care.❤️
Janty T.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very happy with the telemedicine video visit with Dr. Renu. I have been with Dr. Renu for over 30 years. She’s very detailed and make sure I’m doing the right thing for my health. She has kept me healthy all these years.
Samuel F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent, questions and needs were heard and answered. Staffs did their job well and in a very polite manner.
Ramon P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Informative, quick and well informed/prepared about the danger of infecting patient for COVID-19. I will go back again to Dr Tamirisa Renu if I need to.
David B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Good visit, quick service, Great Doctor
Ambreen K.
Submitted 05/20/20
It was good
Pramod M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Renu Tamarisa is the best doctor I ever met. She spend enough time with patients and takes her own time to explain all the necessary health elements with them. For deficiencies, she prescribe medicine and discuss how it will help clinically. She is a busy doctor but she is never in a rush when she is with patient. Sincerely, I am lucky to have such a good and concern family doctor.
Alice G.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been a patient of Dr Renu for many years & have always received thorough & individualized care. Dr Renu is the best as is her daughter Dr Ampara Renu & her office staff especially Kia. In this pandemic thanks for being there!
Roxanne G.
Submitted 05/05/20
I absolutely love Dr. Renu. Her serious approach to my overall health continues year after year. We have been together for over 5 years now. She knows me and I respect what she tells me. Thank you Dr. Renu
Gloria C.
Submitted 05/04/20
She explain everything I needed to hear Thank you
Sunitha D.
Submitted 05/01/20
Great
Sarah V.
Submitted 04/15/20
excellent treatment & care
Venitra S.
Submitted 04/14/20
An amazing doctor who is personable, knowledgeable, cares for her patients and provides exceptional experiences to her patients. The receptionist staff are warm, welcoming and always greet those who enter with a smile.
Kate D.
Submitted 04/07/20
I am satisfied with the care rendered to me
Walter C.
Submitted 04/07/20
A very caring experience it means a lot especially when we lost out Dad of 97 years old.
Madhuben B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very good Fully satisfied