Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

95 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie H.
Submitted 10/24/19
I always have great experiences with Dr Renu.
Pamela A.
Submitted 10/24/19
My experience is always the same. Great. Dr. Renu is an awesome and caring doctor. I've been seeing her for 10+ yrs and have no intention of stopping. She is truthful and sympathetic to your needs and ailments. The staff members Kia and Terra are very friendly, super helpful and approachable. The others are great too, but Kia and Terra have been since I started. I would recommend Dr. Tamirisa Renu in a heart beat and I do. My daughter is now a part of her clientele.
Emma L.
Submitted 10/19/19
The Dr and staff are excellent. They insure you are comfortable, understand their instructions. I highly recommend such an awesome staff.
Nkem I.
Submitted 10/12/19
Wonderful and professional service
Beth S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent
Balua H.
Submitted 10/08/19
The entire Staff were very caring and concerned about my illness and best treatment they felt to treat me without doing surgery. I'm very delighted.
Rosy V.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Renu is awesome. I got the appointment right away to see her. The staffs were great
Consuella M.
Submitted 10/07/19
I'm so happy to write this review about Dr. Tamirisa Renu. I've been a patient since 2001. For three years i neglected my health and stopped going for annual check-ups. I figured my failing health was due to other issues such as work, not enough rest, family matters, travels and so forth. August, I was forced to make an appointment to find why i so sick because I could not pass this off with vitamins or a aspirin any longer. Come to find out my health was worse than i had expected. Dr. Renu had so much compassion and genuine concern for me. First off, she got me the necessary meds asap, gave me a A1C machine and had her nurse show me how to use it properly. I was put on medical leave from my job for 8 days and was told that if my numbers went up to call her office asap. Fortunately for me, I begin to have great improvement. I cant thank Dr. Renu AND her team enough for literally saving my life! AND, for reassuring me that I can get through this period of my life successfully. I know this for a fact, when you have a medical provider that really cares.....that's half the battle to recovery! I say this from the bottom of my heart...…..THANK YOU DR. RENU FOR BEING AN AWESOME DOCTOR TO YOUR PATIENTS!!!! Especially me! Enjoying Life to the Fullest! Consuella
Samuel F.
Submitted 10/06/19
excellent
Dave R.
Submitted 10/06/19
Very clear and understandable. Most informative and helpful.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr Tamarisa is genuinely interested in your wellbeing and listens to all concerns. I never felt rushed during my appointment.
Sushma P.
Submitted 10/05/19
She is a great Doctor and a very caring person too so happy to found her wish should have started to go her lot earlier
Solanki D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent care.
JANET C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Appreciate the ease of making appointments. Dr Renu listens to your feedback about your health concerns and provides recommendations to achieve your goals.
Tonya J.
Submitted 08/09/19
The staff friendly and the doctor has a good bedside manner.
AThyna T.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very throughly and knowledgeable!
Mary Alice P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Likes that visit didn't take too long.
Linda O.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Renu is a excellent, compassionate and caring doctor. The staff is incredible friendly and professional. I highly recommend a visit to Dr. Renu you would be completely satisfied.
Aruna G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very pleased with my experience at doctor care!
Carol W.
Submitted 08/07/19
A very concerned, knowledgeable, and thorough doctor.