Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

38 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Ms. Cheong has been directly involved with my health care at Sugar Land Medical and Aesthetics for several years. Her attention to detail, diagnostic skill and genuine concern demonstrate her personal commitment to the highest level of patient care. I trust her medical expertise, judgement and recommendations. She is also a very nice person. I am pleased to be under her care and confidently recommend Ms. Cheong to anyone in need of an Internal Medicine Nurse Practitioner.
Rohit S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Doctor is very good. Takes time time explain. Front office needs attention. Too many mistakes. Not enough follow up, even after they promise do so. Blood work codings are consistently wrong.
Pravin S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I so happy with her service.
Mary M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Renu has been my physician for over 35 yrs. which in it self is high recommendation! I've recommended patients who also like her. She's down to earth and makes sure you understand diagnosis and treatment. Her personality is such that you feel relaxed and free to discuss you problems. Her staff is very friendly and willing to help in any way possible.
Tasha A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Renu has been my doctor for over 15 years. She is great.
Sushila S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Good
Steve K.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent treatment
Arti K.
Submitted 02/18/19
awesome experience!
Narnadashanker B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent
Jeannie P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Tamirisa is very thorough and spends a good amount of time with each patient. She does a good job of doing all required screenings. I also like the staff there- Keisha and the nurse are always very kind and helpful. I appreciate their help.
Emma L.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great staff and very friendly
Romola P.
Submitted 02/17/19
Timely and informative
Minerva R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Have been under Dr. Renu and staff for the last 17 years. Very professional and knowledgeable. Take patients seriously and individually.
Orelia R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Easy to use the messaging portal.
Nirmala V.
Submitted 02/16/19
I like the fact that I have access to my labs and it is loaded in a timely manner. It has reminders for future appointments and my medications list. It is very useful.
Rice W.
Submitted 02/16/19
Good visit, as usual. Dr. Renu is very caring.
Monisola J.
Submitted 02/16/19
I was attended to in a timely manner and caring.
KAY H.
Submitted 02/15/19
My experience at the office of Dr. Tamirisa Renu, MD was all I expected it to be. I had changed doctors a few times before I found Dr. Renu. Wait time is good, her care is excellent. I also rate her on having a good and patient attitude, which is important to me. The office staff is quite nice and you see smiles throughout the office. Very good.
Jayendra P.
Submitted 02/15/19
The Best Dr. In town. She is very knowledgeable,quick and very courteous. Excellent Staff.
DOROTHY G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very good. I have great respect for Dr. Renu and her staff. They are always professional and willing to answer any questions I have.