Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

171 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Renu was very professional and knowledgeable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Vijaya K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Wonderful doctor. Takes time to listen to you and explains to you in detail. Would recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you Dr Renu
Carolyn P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Renu has been my doctor for 25+ years. She is a great physician and thoroughly explains the presenting medical issue on a level that I can always understand. The staff are pleasant and professional.
Pamela N.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr Renu is a very thorough and caring doctor. She takes her time and listens to your concerns.
Veena M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Renu spends a lot of time with patients, and is thorough.
Lynda C.
Submitted 03/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Renu for many years. She is personable, caring, proficient, and extremely knowledged. I feel comfortable in front of her ,and, with her guide, I feel like I have the best care possible For me, individually.
Rasiklal S.
Submitted 03/18/21
She is very professional. Answers all the questions & concerns.
Joseph J.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Renu is a very caring person
Ravindra S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Good. Very knowleable Doctor. Had to wait very long.
Mukesh P.
Submitted 03/09/21
She's attentive and caring. Great Doctor and such a great staff.
Elson T.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great place and excellent service.
Ramesh M.
Submitted 02/13/21
Excellent
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 02/05/21
The staff is more like a family to me. They all know my name, treat me very well, smile and work their butts off. Amazing group of women here!!!
Anita K.
Submitted 02/04/21
Excellent
Satish S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Treated very professionally in each visit. Thanks for being my PCP.
Alice F.
Submitted 01/21/21
My visit was very good.
Georgia T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Renu listens and takes time to understand any issues I might have and she is very compassionate
Shashi K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great
Anila S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Renu, Dr Aparna and Dr Kandala are the best physicians in town, they care about their patients and always follow up. I always recommend these physicians to our family and friends. But over the course of time the customer service of the front staff and nurses is going down. In this Corona time even after keeping us outside for a long time, they don't have a pleasant attitude. This is not a one time experience. They don't call us back even after leaving messages. When we escalated this to office Manager Ali, she don't have to time to listen and just was denying the facts. Earlier we had problems with insurance coverage as the physicians address and fax was not updated properly. And according to Ali it is the responsibility of patients to update physicians details to insurance. She even insisted us to change insurance to be seen by physicians. Finally we had to escalate the behavior of office staff to their boss. We felt so bad taking the precious time of physicians from patient care. We have this humble request please invest on good office staff who will keep the reputation of physicians. But this will won't force us to change physicians because we love our Doctors.
Manjusha J.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Renu is a good doctor. She listened to all things I told her and she did a thorough exam to evaluate.