Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

44 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia W.
Submitted 03/26/19
My visit with Dr. Renu is great - she is always very helpful. Unfortunately - billing is another issue. My annual physical which is mandatory including lab work has been consistently wrongly coded for the past 2 years. I have addressed this with my insurance who validates this. However, I have been billed by both my employer and Quest lab - who both are trying to assist me. When I try to resolve this at the office - it has not been corrected with correct coding. I even have specified that this is an annual mandatory by work - and still problems. I actually am afraid to come in again for a physical because it may add to my bill that I am fighting. I truly wish that the office would resolve this finally for me. Again - I don't even think Dr. Renu is aware of the issues I am having as this is not a reflection of her. Quest has tried to assist as they understand the problem - but the doctors office needs to submit correct codes for me.
Lynn S.
Submitted 03/12/19
She was awesome
Ramon M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very professional staff clean installation ,reasonable time waiting ,thank you for take care my health
Mohamed A.
Submitted 02/26/19
positive experience,professionalism,courteous and understanding
Scott W.
Submitted 02/23/19
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Renu for over 25 years. She is a great doctor and understands how to interact with her patients. I have the utmost respect for her guidance and suggestions. Regards, Scott Wiseman
Vimal J.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very good job l am very happy with Dr Renu.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Ms. Cheong has been directly involved with my health care at Sugar Land Medical and Aesthetics for several years. Her attention to detail, diagnostic skill and genuine concern demonstrate her personal commitment to the highest level of patient care. I trust her medical expertise, judgement and recommendations. She is also a very nice person. I am pleased to be under her care and confidently recommend Ms. Cheong to anyone in need of an Internal Medicine Nurse Practitioner.
Rohit S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Doctor is very good. Takes time time explain. Front office needs attention. Too many mistakes. Not enough follow up, even after they promise do so. Blood work codings are consistently wrong.
Pravin S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I so happy with her service.
Mary M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Renu has been my physician for over 35 yrs. which in it self is high recommendation! I've recommended patients who also like her. She's down to earth and makes sure you understand diagnosis and treatment. Her personality is such that you feel relaxed and free to discuss you problems. Her staff is very friendly and willing to help in any way possible.
Tasha A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Renu has been my doctor for over 15 years. She is great.
Sushila S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Good
Steve K.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent treatment
Arti K.
Submitted 02/18/19
awesome experience!
Narnadashanker B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent
Jeannie P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Tamirisa is very thorough and spends a good amount of time with each patient. She does a good job of doing all required screenings. I also like the staff there- Keisha and the nurse are always very kind and helpful. I appreciate their help.
Emma L.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great staff and very friendly
Romola P.
Submitted 02/17/19
Timely and informative
Minerva R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Have been under Dr. Renu and staff for the last 17 years. Very professional and knowledgeable. Take patients seriously and individually.
Orelia R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Easy to use the messaging portal.