Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX

81 total reviews

Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sugar Land Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya J.
Submitted 08/09/19
The staff friendly and the doctor has a good bedside manner.
AThyna T.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very throughly and knowledgeable!
Mary Alice P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Likes that visit didn't take too long.
Linda O.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Renu is a excellent, compassionate and caring doctor. The staff is incredible friendly and professional. I highly recommend a visit to Dr. Renu you would be completely satisfied.
Aruna G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very pleased with my experience at doctor care!
Carol W.
Submitted 08/07/19
A very concerned, knowledgeable, and thorough doctor.
Kalpna N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very very happy with Dr.Renu very good Dr
Annamma J.
Submitted 08/06/19
5
BALAMURALI G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Appointment is given sameday. Seen doctor Renu promptly on appointed time. She is very kind and listened and addressed all our concerns to the full satisfaction. Dr. Renu and her team were very professional in taking care of us.
Sheela K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent
Narmadashanker B.
Submitted 08/05/19
excellent
Kelley U.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Renu Keeps me healthy
Sharon R.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very professional and always helpful , even if you lose your paperwork for test , the office will assist you . Doctor Renu, take time to learn about your past and what’s happening to you at this Present time. Thank you for caring !!!!!
Lori R.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very impressed with Dr. Renu and her personal style of getting to know you and understanding your challenges.
Jayendra P.
Submitted 08/03/19
She been excellent Dr. For past 30 years and counting.
Enita O.
Submitted 08/03/19
Excellent doctor
Thomas T.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very Good
Paul P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very good Will recoment to our friends
Rita S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Highly experienced and compassionate MD. Has a really good team!
Len A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Always great